Diplomates

Carol Wilcock / Email: cwhealthconnections@hotmail.com

Cherri Taylor / Email: cherri@quantic-healing.com

Dave Cowan / Email: dcowan76@msn.com

Elizabeth Payne / Email: suebet@netscape.com

Emma Robinson / Email: emmarobinsoncbt@yahoo.com

Erina Cowan / Email: ecowan711@msn.com

Faith Nelson / Email: faith@thequantumacademies.com

Gage Tarrant / Email: gage@thequantumalliance.com

Gilbert Tay - Chinese Instructor / Email: gilbert@thequantumacademies.com

Jeff Sutton / Email: jeff@thequantumacademies.com

Judy Lin / Email: mindrollin@yahoo.com

Kathryn Meier / Email: biofeedbackmatrix@gmail.com

Katia Petrova / Email: kate_petrov@yahoo.com

Leah Harvey / Email: info@thequantumapproach.com

Levi Baxa / Email: levi@thequantumacademies.com

Lori Marcus / Email: lorimarcus@sbcglobal.net

Margret Margretardottir / Email: margret@thequantumacademies.com

Michelle Dearborn / Email: hvbiofeedback@sasktel.net

Nancy Martin-Hinds / Email: nhinds3@tampabay.rr.com

Nirvana Zarabi-Smith / Email: nirvana@thequantumacademies.com

Paul Eastwood / Email: paul@thequantumacademies.com

Susan Harms / Email: susan@thequantumacademies.com

Susan Tyler / Email: susantyler@thequantumacademies.com

Theresa McCall / Email: tajmccall@msn.com

Violetta Anninou / Email: violetta@thequantumacademies.com

Wynn Nielsen / Email: wynnjeff@hotmail.com